Image of the state of Mississippi with Coahoma County darkened in. Image of the words, Coahoma County Sheriff's Office Image of a Coahoma County Sheriff's badge
Home Press Releases Sex Offenders Most Wanted Contact Us
services menu
Civil Process
Crime Tips & Prevention
Emergency Management Agency
Hot Cases
Information & Alerts
School Resource Officer
Crime Tip HOTline 800-222-8477 or Submit Via Email
(662) 624-3085
(24 hours)
Email Map

P.O. Box 1182
63 Sunflower Avenue
Clarksdale, MS 38614

Admin Office Hours:
M-F 8:00am - 5:00pm

Yolanda Lester.jpg
Yolanda Lester

TAC Officer

The Coahoma County E-911 is the central dispatch center for Coahoma County. It serves as the central 911 answering center to dispatch police, fire, ambulance and rescue for the county. The dispatch center also contains the central dispatch for the Coahoma County Sheriff's Department.

Yolanda Lester is the Supervisor of the E-911 and Coahoma County Sheriff's Department Dispatch Center. Ms Lester is the Terminal Agency Coordinator ( TAC) for the National Crime Information Center (NCIC) and she is responsible for the training, records keeping, re-certification and supervision of the dispatch employees.

The E-911 and Coahoma County Sheriff's Department Dispatch Center is operated by 10 full time dispatchers. These dispatchers are the lifeline between the public and emergency services in the county.

All dispatchers are certified through the Mississippi Department of Public Safety Standard and Training guidelines. 


Marquita Tenner2.jpg 

Marquita Tenner 

Asst. TAC Officer


Regina Crockett


Jackie Phillips.jpg 

Jackie Phillips


 Michele Saulsberry Dispatcher.JPG

Michelle Saulsberry


Ms Rameriz2.jpg

Laura Ramirez

Angela Dodd.bmp 

Angela Dodd

 Shantasia Miller2.jpg

Shantasia Miller 

Marquita White.bmp 

 Marquita White


Charlene Galmore.jpg

Charlene Galmore 

Jerrica McGee.bmp 

 Jerrica McGee 

 dispatch center.jpg
E-911 Dispatch Center

Alica Victory.jpg 

Alicestine Victory 

     Coahoma County Sheriff's Office | © 2020
     Coahoma County, Mississippi