Image of the state of Mississippi with Coahoma County darkened in. Image of the words, Coahoma County Sheriff's Office Image of a Coahoma County Sheriff's badge
Home Press Releases Sex Offenders Most Wanted Contact Us
services menu
Civil Process
Crime Tips & Prevention
Emergency Management Agency
Hot Cases
Information & Alerts
School Resource Officer
Crime Tip HOTline 800-222-8477 or Submit Via Email
(662) 624-3085
(24 hours)
Email Map

P.O. Box 1182
63 Sunflower Avenue
Clarksdale, MS 38614

Admin Office Hours:
M-F 8:00am - 5:00pm

The Patrol Division of the Coahoma County Sheriff's Department is dedicated to serving All of the citizens of Coahoma County.

The most important part of the Sheriff's Department. These Deputies answer all of the calls for service, traffic accidents, patrol the county to insure a safe and secure community and perform numerous security duties throughout the county. Each shift is eight hour, with a Shift Commander responsible for each shift.

All Deputies of the Coahoma County Sheriff's Department are certified by the Mississippi Board on Law Enforcement Officer Standards and Training.  

Patrol Moto:   "Faith, Courage, Honor and Sacrifice"



Chief Bee.jpg

Chief Deputy
Fernando Bee


Jessie Pollard.bmp 

Jesse Fisher - Pollard
Chief Deputy Secretary



Lt Gwin Muskin.jpg

Capt. Gwin Muskin

MSGT Oliver Mitchell.jpg

Capt. Oliver Mitchell 


Lt. Solomn Gray

Ronnie Jefferson.bmp

Lt. Ronnie Jefferson 

Will Rooker.bmp

MSGT. Will Rooker


MSGT. Marcus Cohen
K-9 Unit


MSGT. Joseph Wide

 n mitchell.JPG

Sgt. Neal Mitchell

Tracy Vance2.jpg

Sgt. Tracy Vance

Prewitt.JPGSgt. Brenda Prewitt

Otis Taylor.bmp

Acting Sgt. Otis Taylor

Demetria Moore - Patrol.jpgCpl. Demetria Moore

Horace Whitehead.bmp

  Cpl. Horace Whitehead
K-9 Unit

Shereka Griffin.bmp

Cpl. Shereka Griffin 

Jovas Haynes.jpg

 Cpl. Jovas Haynes


Deputy Earnest Moore

Marcus Cotton.jpg

Deputy Marcus Cotton

 Leugene Randolph.JPG

Deputy Lugene Randolph

Tiffany Liddell.bmp

Deputy Tiffany Liddell

 Deputy Derrick Harris.bmp

Deputy Derrick Harris

otha hunter.bmp 

Deputy Otha Hunter 

Eric Bilbro.bmp

Deputy Eric Bilbro

Whit Read.bmp 

Deputy Whit Read

Vincent Jones.bmp

Deputy Vincent Jones


Fernando Harris.bmp

Fernando Harris

Kendrick Travis.jpg

Kendrick Travis

K9 Tom.php

K9 "TOM"

COLT K-9.jpg

"K-9 "COLT"

K9 Glock.php



     Coahoma County Sheriff's Office | © 2020
     Coahoma County, Mississippi